Australian Bookcovers #252 - Brrm! Brrm! by Clive James

| No TrackBacks

Brrm! Brrm! by Clive James 1991
Jacket design: Peter Dyer
Jonathan Cape edition 1991

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on April 12, 2011 8:54 AM.

2010 Australian Literary Society Gold Medal Shortlist was the previous entry in this blog.

Reprint: Obituary - Henry Halloran is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en