2010 Australian Literary Society Gold Medal Shortlist

| No TrackBacks
The shortlisted works for the 2010 Australian Literary Society Gold Medal have been announced.

The list is:

Apocrypha by Peter Boyle
Gravel by Peter Goldsworthy
That Deadman Dance by Kim Scott
The Legacy by Kirsten Tranter
Bereft by Chris Womersley

No word on when the winner will be announced that I can find.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://www.middlemiss.org/cgi-bin/movabletype/mt-tb.cgi/945

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on April 11, 2011 10:25 PM.

Poem: Christopher Brennan by Roderic Quinn was the previous entry in this blog.

Australian Bookcovers #252 - Brrm! Brrm! by Clive James is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en