Australian Bookcovers #251 - The Remake by Clive James

| No TrackBacks

The Remake by Clive James, 1987
Cover by Alan Brooks
Jonathan Cape edition 1987

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on April 5, 2011 8:48 AM.

Shaun Tan and the Astrid Lindgren Memorial Prize was the previous entry in this blog.

2011 Man Booker International Prize Finalists is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en