2011 Barbara Jefferis Award Winner

| No TrackBacks
The winner of the 2011 Barbara Jefferis award has been announced by the Australian Society of Authors.

And this winner is

G. L.Osborne, Come Inside (Clouds of Magellan)

The shortlisted works were detailed here.

Previous winners of this award were:

2010 - Kristina Olsson, The China Garden (UQP)
2009 - Helen Garner, The Spare Room (Text)
2008 - Rhyll McMaster, Feather Man (Brandl & Schlesinger

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://www.middlemiss.org/cgi-bin/movabletype/mt-tb.cgi/951

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on April 14, 2011 9:27 PM.

Reprint: Obituary - Henry Halloran was the previous entry in this blog.

Poem: To Henry Halloran by Henry Kendall is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en