Great Australian Authors #46 - Furnley Maurice (Frank Wilmot)

| No TrackBacks

Frank Wilmot (aka "Furnley Maurice") (1881-1942)

Author reference sites: Austlit, Australian Dictionary of Biography

See also.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on September 8, 2011 7:36 AM.

2011 Man Booker Prize Shortlist was the previous entry in this blog.

2011 Victorian Premier's Literary Awards Winners is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en