2011 Prime Minister's Literary Awards Winners

| No TrackBacks
The winners of the 2011 Prime Minister's Literary Awards were announced last week.

The winners were:

Traitor by Stephen Daisley

The Hard Light of Day: An Artist's Story of Friendships in Arremte Country by Rod Moss

Young Adult Fiction
Graffiti Moon by Cath Crowley

Children's Fiction
Shake a Leg by Boori Monty Pryor and illustrator Jan Ormerod

You can read details of the shortlisted works here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://www.middlemiss.org/cgi-bin/movabletype/mt-tb.cgi/1119

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on July 12, 2011 4:38 PM.

Australian Bookcovers #264 - From the Land of Shadows by Clive James was the previous entry in this blog.

Reprint: "A Writer of Books": Sent to Gaol for Vagrancy is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en