2010 Commonwealth Writers' Prize

The winners of the 2010 Commonwealth Writers' Prize have been announced.

Best Book was won by Rana Dasgupta for his novel Solo, and Best First Book was won by Australian Glenda Guest for her novel Siddon Rock.

You can read the full list of shortlisted works here and the winners of the regional prizes here.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on April 23, 2010 12:33 PM.

Reprint: Talking of Odes by C. J. Dennis was the previous entry in this blog.

Poem: Honor of Anzac by C. J. Dennis is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en