2012 Ned Kelly Award Winners

| No TrackBacks
The winners of the 2012 Ned Kelly Awards - presented for Australian crime fiction and non-fiction - were announced at a ceremony in Melbourne this evening.

The winners were:

SD Harvey Short Story Award

"Summer of the Seventeenth Poll" by A.J. Clifford

Best First Crime Fiction

The Cartographer by Peter Twohig

Best True Crime

Sins of the Father by Eamonn Duff

Best Crime Fiction

Pig Boy by J.C. Burke

Lifetime Achievement Award

Gabrielle Lord

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://www.middlemiss.org/cgi-bin/movabletype/mt-tb.cgi/1983

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on August 29, 2012 10:30 PM.

Combined Reviews: Pig Boy by J.C. Burke was the previous entry in this blog.

Clive James Interview is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en