2012 Kibble and Dobbie Literary Awards

| No TrackBacks
five_bells.jpg    The winners of the 2012 Kibble and Dobbie Awards have been announced. Gail Jones won the Kibble Award for her novel Five Bells, ...

and Favel Parrett won the Dobbie award for her novel Past the Shallows.    past_the_shallows.jpg

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://www.middlemiss.org/cgi-bin/movabletype/mt-tb.cgi/1889

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on July 30, 2012 11:18 AM.

Poem: Olden Rhymes by F.W. Hulme was the previous entry in this blog.

2012 RITA Award is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en