2011 Age Book of the Year Award Winners

| No TrackBacks
The winners of the 2011 Age Book of the Year Awards were announced last week.

The winners were:


Indelible Ink by Fiona McGregor (Scribe)


A Three-Cornered Life: The Historian W. K. Hancock by Jim Davidson (UNSW Press)


Starlight: 150 Poems by John Tranter (University of Queensland Press)

McGregor also won the Book of the Year award.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://www.middlemiss.org/cgi-bin/movabletype/mt-tb.cgi/1214

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on September 2, 2011 8:07 PM.

2011 John Button Prize Winner was the previous entry in this blog.

Poem: The Amateur Novelist's Guide Book by Youngjohn is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en