2010 Age Book of the Year Award Winners

The winners of the 2010 "Age" Book of the Year Award were announced during the Melbourne Writers Festival.

The winners were:

Lovesong by Alex Miller

Ten Hail Marys by Kate Howarth

Pirate Rain by Jennifer Maiden

You can read the full shortlists here.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on September 16, 2010 10:28 AM.

Jessica Anderson (1916-2010) was the previous entry in this blog.

2010 John Button Prize Winner is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en