2010 World Fantasy Awards Nominees

The nominees for the 2010 World Fantasy Awards (for works published during 2009) have been released.

Of interest to Australians are the following nominees:


"Sea-Hearts" by Margo Lanagan


Eclipse Three edited by Jonathan Strahan

Special Award - Professional

Jonathan Strahan for editing anthologies

The awards will be presented at World Fantasy Convention 36, to be held in Columbus Ohio, USA, October 28-31, 2010.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on August 25, 2010 11:56 AM.

2010 CBCA Book of the Year Awards was the previous entry in this blog.

Mr. Bad Example is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en