2009 Walkley Non-Fiction Book Award Announced

The winner of the 2009 Walkley Non-Fiction Book Award was announced last night.

The winner was:

Churchill and Australia by Graham Freudenberg

You can read the full shortlist here.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on November 27, 2009 4:29 PM.

Reprint: Misprints: The Deeds of Printers' Devils by Nettie Palmer was the previous entry in this blog.

Poem: The Maxim by Edmund Fisher is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en