Australian Bookcovers #174 - Picnic Races by Dymphna Cusack


Picnic Races by Dymphna Cusack, 1962

Wrapper design by C.A.M. Thale

(Heinemann edition 1962)

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on August 25, 2009 9:10 AM.

2009 Davitt Award Winners was the previous entry in this blog.

2009 Queensland Premier's Literary Awards Shortlists is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en