2006 Ned Kelly Awards Winners

The Crime Writers' Association of Australia have announced the winners of the 2006 Ned Kelly Awards.

Crook as Rookwood by Chris Nyst (tied with) The Broken Shore by
Peter Temple

First Novel
Out of the Silence by Wendy James

Packing Death by Lachlan McCullough

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on September 2, 2006 4:16 PM.

2006 Age Book of the Year Award Winners was the previous entry in this blog.

Australian Books to Film #16 - The Odd Angry Shot is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en