2006 Age Book of the Year Award Winners

The winners of the 2006 Age Book of the Year awards were announced at the Melbourne Writers' Festival. (Details of this are coming a little late - blame it on lack of internet access while travelling.)

Velocity by Mandy Sayer

Friendly Fire by Jennifer Maiden

Dead Europe by Christos Tsialkos

Maiden's collection of poetry was also announced as the Age Book of the Year.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on September 2, 2006 3:58 PM.

Poem: Do Poets Eat? by C.J. Dennis was the previous entry in this blog.

2006 Ned Kelly Awards Winners is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en