Australian Bookcovers #204 - The Glugs of Gosh by C. J. Dennis


The Glugs of Gosh by C. J. Dennis, 1917
Cover by Hal Gye
Angus and Robertson edition 1980

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on April 6, 2010 6:55 AM.

2010 Hugo Award Nominations was the previous entry in this blog.

Patricia Wrightson (1921-2010) is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en