Australian Bookcovers #119 - The Time We Have Taken by Steven Carroll

The Time We Have Taken by Steven Carroll, 2007
(4th Estate 2007 edition)
[This novel won the 2008 Miles Franklin Award.]

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on June 24, 2008 7:51 AM.

Morris Gleitzman Profile was the previous entry in this blog.

The Sentimental Bloke Film is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en