2008 Locus Awards

"Locus" Magazine is the main newsletter of the sf and fantasy fields and each year runs a readers' poll of the best works. Australia has 2 (well, okay 1.5) winners this year:

The New Space Opera, Gardner Dozois & Jonathan Strahan, eds. (Eos)

The Arrival, Shaun Tan (Lothian 2006; Scholastic)

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on June 23, 2008 1:26 PM.

Nam Le Profile was the previous entry in this blog.

Morris Gleitzman Profile is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en