2008 Canberra Writers' Festival

The 2008 Canberra Writers' Festival will be held in the nation's capital from 19th to 24th June this year [crikey, that's Thursday!]. There is a full program available, which features, amongst others: Lilian Darcy, Alan Gould, Marion Halligan, David Malouf, Garth Nix, and Michael Robotham.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on June 17, 2008 2:02 PM.

Australian Authors' Book Club Days was the previous entry in this blog.

Reviews of Australian Books #88 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en