2008 Nita Kibble and Dobbie Encouragement Awards

The winners of the Nita Kibble and Dobbie Encouragement awards were announced last night.

The winner of the Nita Kibble Award was Nights in the Asylum by Carol Lefevre, and the winner of the Dobbie encourgaement award was The Anatomy of Wings by Karen Foxlee.

The shortlists for both awards were posted target=new>here at the end of April.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on May 7, 2008 12:41 PM.

Slip Sliding was the previous entry in this blog.

Review: A History of the Beanbag and Other Stories by Susan Midalia is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en