2008 ABC Fiction Award Winner

The winner of the 2008 ABC Fiction Award has been announced as God for the Killing by Kain Massin. Two other manuscripts were Highly Commended: Red Queen by Honey Brown and Homing by Lyndal Caffrey. Kain Massin will receive prize-money of $10,000 for the award, and will have his manuscript published by ABC Books later in

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on April 9, 2008 10:40 AM.

Reviews of Australian Books #81 was the previous entry in this blog.

Helen Garner Watch #1 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en