2008 Orange Broadband Prize for Fiction Longlist

The longlist for the 2008 Orange Broadband Prize for Fiction was announced yesterday. On the list is Australia's Gail Jones with her novel Sorry. The author's previous novel, Dreams of Speaking, was also longlisted for the award in 2006. Controversy looms. Or maybe not.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on March 19, 2008 1:02 PM.

Combined Reviews: The Time We Have Taken by Steven Carroll was the previous entry in this blog.

Weekend Round-Up 2008 #8 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en