Australian Books to Film #24 - Age of Consent


Age of Consent 1969
Directed by Michael Powell
Screenplay by Peter Yeldham, from the novel by Norman Lindsay
Featuring James Mason, Helen Mirren, Jack MacGowran and Frank Thring

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on August 26, 2007 11:34 AM.

2007 The Age Book of the Year Winners was the previous entry in this blog.

2007 Melbourne Writers' Festival is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en