2007 IMPAC Dublin Literary Award

Out Stealing Horses, by Norwegian author Per Petterson, has been announced as the 12th winner of the IMPAC Dublin Literary Award.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on June 15, 2007 10:49 AM.

David Scott Mitchell was the previous entry in this blog.

Poem: Our Job by M. Forrest is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en