Australian Bookcovers #63 - Benang by Kim Scott


Benang by Kim Scott, 1999
Cover: Terrence Shosaki
(Fremantle Arts Centre Press 2000 edition)
[This novel was the co-winner of the Miles Franklin Award in 2000.]

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on May 8, 2007 8:54 AM.

Shane Maloney was the previous entry in this blog.

2007 Nita B. Kibble Award Shortlist is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en