2006 Romance Writers of America Rita Awards

The winners of 2006 Romance Writers of America Rita awards had been announced, and Marion Lennox, from Ballarat in Victoria, was adjudged the winner in the category of Best Traditional Romance, for her novel Princess of Convenience. This is a major award in the field ranking with Nebula Award, presented by the Science Fiction Writers of America,
and the Edgars, presented by the Mystery Writers of America.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on August 1, 2006 3:50 PM.

Australian Bookcovers #23 - Kindling Does for Firewood by Richard King was the previous entry in this blog.

William McInnes Profile is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en