Ned Kelly Award Winners

The Ned Kelly Awards were presented by the Crime Writers Association of Australia last Thursday night. The winners were:

Best Novel
Lost by Michael Robotham

Best First Novel
A Private Man by Malcolm Knox

Best True Crime
Joe Cinque's Consolation by Helen Garner (tie)
Mr Big by Tony Reeves (tie)

Lifetime Achievement Award
Stuart Coupe

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Perry Middlemiss published on August 29, 2005 10:46 AM.

Poem: The Bookshop by A. Gore-Jones was the previous entry in this blog.

Weekend Round-Up #35 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.23-en